Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Title
​Adeolu Ajala AAjala@schools.nyc.gov​​ Physical Therapy
Steve Borba sborba@schools.nyc.gov Technology/ Computer Science
Angelina Boyd ABoyd13@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Conetta Brantch cbrantch@schools.nyc.gov STH Social Worker
Ingrid Coppock icoppock@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Charmaine Downton CDownton@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Rafaela Gomez RGomezlunacape@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Michael Gusek mgusek@schools.nyc.gov Head Custodian
Mariela Guzman MGuzman44@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Marie Hall mhall9@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
Kavita Jagarnath-Ocasio KJagarnath@schools.nyc.gov Principal
Robin Jefferson rjefferson3@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Chloe Jones cjones65@schools.nyc.gov ENL
Alina Kim AKim21@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Jane Kim jkim35@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Christina Laurato CLaurato@schools.nyc.gov ULIT Coach
Rose Laurent | rlaurent3@schools.nyc.gov Nurse
Yohan Lim ylim4@schools.nyc.gov Dean of Student Affairs
Melanie Lorenzano mlorenzano@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Anna Lovera ALovera@schools.nyc.gov Personnel/ Payroll
Tashaly Lovera TLovera@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Evelyn Mojica Emojica4@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Jason Moore JMoore3@schools.nyc.gov Social Worker
Anna Morales AMorales10@schools.nyc.gov Personnel/ Payroll
Lekesha Morton morton2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Josefina Pablo JPablo@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Jamie Pasterczyk jpasterczyk@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Diana Patino DPatino@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Ofelia Payamps OPayamps@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Daniel Riley driley13@schools.nyc.gov School Aide
Priscilla Rivera privera20@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Diana Rodriguez DRodriguez96@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Jessica Roman jroman13@schools.nyc.gov SETSS
Amaris Roman aroman29@schools.nyc.gov Family Worker
Stephanie Roy sroy13@schools.nyc.gov Physical Education Teacher
Diane Sahadeo DSahadeo2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Elena Santiago ESantiago44@schools.nyc.gov Dance Teacher
Glenny Santos Gsantos15@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Tandii Sarabia tsarabia@schools.nyc.gov Attendance Teacher
Sarah Sloane ssloane2@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Kimberly St. Louis KStlouis@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Wanique Staples WStaples@schools.nyc.gov Paraprofessional
Sidonie Tientcheu STientcheu@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Theresa Tummes ttummes@schools.nyc.gov Teacher
Andie Turner ATurner11@schools.nyc.gov Speech Therapist
Salle Yunusi SYunusi@schools.nyc.gov Teacher